Search on SLJ.com ....
Subscribe to SLJ
Follow This Blog: RSS feed
Adult Books 4 Teens
Inside Adult Books 4 Teens

Hell’s Horizon

Hell's Horizon

Today, a review of the middle book in Darren Shan’s The City Trilogy. Perhaps less successful than the first, this is still a must-read for fans of Procession of the Dead. SHAN, Darren. Hell’s Horizon. Bk 2. 336p. (The City Trilogy). Grand Central. 2011. Tr $19.99. ISBN 978-0-446-55173-1. LC number unavailable.   Adult/High School–The companion [...]