Follow This Blog: RSS feed
Neverending Search
Inside Neverending Search

Details on Wednesday’s chat with Howard Rheingold

A couple of weeks back I posted about the upcoming Librarians and the Truth session, with author, professor, and geek thinker Howard Rheingold, that I am hosting with Francey Jacobson Harris

Please join us this Wednesday night!

Here are the details via the Future of Education Ning

Date: Wednesday, September 30th, 2009
Time:
5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern / 12am GMT (next day) (international times here)
Duration: 1 hour
Location: In Elluminate. Log in at http://tinyurl.com/futureofed. The Elluminate room will be open up to 30 minutes before the event if you want to come in early. To make sure that your computer is configured for Elluminate, please visit http://www.elluminate.com/support. Recordings of the session will be posted within a day of the event.

Howard Rheingold is the author of:

Was:

Has taught:

Current projects:

Recent Videos:

Share
Joyce Valenza About Joyce Valenza

Joyce is an Assistant Professor of Teaching at Rutgers University School of Information and Communication, a technology writer, speaker, blogger and learner. Follow her on Twitter: @joycevalenza

Speak Your Mind

*