Search on SLJ.com ....
Subscribe to SLJ
Follow This Blog: RSS feed
Adult Books 4 Teens
Inside Adult Books 4 Teens

More on the Law of Superheroes

For fans of James Daily and Ryan Davidson’s The Law of Superheroes (which we reviewed here), or for anyone who is interested in the idea but doesn’t want to invest in reading the whole book, Daily and Davidson have been guest-blogging on the very influential legal blog, The Volokh Conspiracy.

They’ve been addressing such pressing issues as whether Sherlock Holmes can legally commandeer a snow plow on the TV show Elementary, whether Gotham City may accept Batman’s gift of a crime lab, and more. Take a look–very fun stuff.

share save 171 16 More on the Law of Superheroes
About Mark Flowers

Mark Flowers is the Young Adult Librarian at the John F. Kennedy Library in Vallejo, CA. He reviews for a variety of library journals and blogs and recently contributed a chapter to The Complete Summer Reading Program Manual: From Planning to Evaluation (YALSA, 2012). Contact him via Twitter @droogmark

Speak Your Mind

*